Loading palette preview

Library Board

The Dublin Public Library is currently funded by the City of Dublin and the Dublin Public Library, Inc., a separate entity from the City. 

Library Board of Directors

Mac McKinnon, President

Sharon Kelso, Vice-President

Leta Sage,, Secretary

Kathy Logan, Treasurer

Julie Mayfield

Jeri Tulley

Scott Dykowski

Johnny Jurado

Board meetings are held the last Friday of the quarter at 12 Noon in the Frances Clay Conference Room located in the Dublin Public Library and are open to the public.

For more information contact us at 254-445-4141 or email: staff@dublinlibrary.org